Congratulations to the Women’s Order of Merit Champion, Kathy Ziglo

Women's OMT

2019 Women’s Order of Merit Tour Standings

May 25 Moonlake Ladies Classic
Moonlake G&CC                 Saskatoon, SK Contact: Bobbi Brandon  306-382-5500    Entry Form
June 1-2 P.A. Ladies Northern Ladies Results Cooke Municipal GC
Prince Albert, SK
Contact club house: 306-763-2502
June 8-9 Saskatoon Ladies Open Results                                   Dakota Dunes GL
Whitecap, SK
Contact: Ann Kirkland
Email: bigboy@sasktel.net
July 3-5 101st SK Amateur  Women’s        Results                           Moonlake G&CC
Saskatoon, SK
Online Registration 
July 15-16 Regina Ladies Open  Results     R1, Joanne Goulet GC
R2, Royal Regina GC
Regina, SK
Contact: Aggie Potapinski
Tel: 306-757-3227
E-Mail: apotapinski@accesscomm.ca
Website: www.reginaladiesopen.ca
July 27 Pharmasave Ladies Open
Weyburn GC
Weyburn, SK
Contact: Penny Tochor
Tel: 306-848-0338
Email: weyburnladiesgolf@hotmail.com
Aug 3-4 Woodlawn FrameTech Ladies Classic                            Results       TS&M Woodlawn GC
Estevan, SK
Contact: Amanda Minchin
Tel: 306-634-2017 Email: headpro@estevangolf.com
Aug 6-8 56th SK Senior Women’s
Royal Regina GC Regina, SK Online Registration
Aug 17-18 Moose Mountain Women’s Classic Results          Golf Kenosee
Kenosee Lake, SK
Contact Pro Shop: 306-577-4422
Aug 19-23 Ladies Lobstick Results
Waskesiu GC        Waskesiu Lake, SK Contact Pro Shop: 306-663-5300
Online Registration



  • The Womens Order of Merit is maintained and updated by Golf Saskatchewan throughout the season following receipt of the results of each tour event.
  • How are the points structured?
    • Golfers may participate in as many or few events as they choose, and must make their own arrangements to enter the tournaments.
    • Golfers top four (4) point totals from participating in events will be counted in the overall total + point totals earned from playing in the Provincial Amateur Women’s Championship and may include the Senior Women’s Championship.
  • 2019 Point Structure – (no change from 2018)
  • Participants must be a resident of Saskatchewan (exception Lloydminster GCC) and have a valid Golf Canada membership.
  • The Women’s Order of Merit Tour Winner will be announced following the 2018 season.